体育赛事论坛投注网

Menu

Counseling

Bloomfield Hills High School Counseling Team

Brian Fitzgerald
BFitzgerald@businessinria.com
Ha-Her (9th Grade)
A-C (9th-12th Grade)

Shayna Klein
SKlein@businessinria.com
L-O (9th-12th Grade)
Huo-Kaf (9th Grade)
L-Z (IB Class of 2020)

Records Secretary
Deb Shoultz
DShoultz@businessinria.com
Jim Fogle
JFogle@businessinria.com
Hes-Hun (9th Grade)
D-G (9th-12th Grade)

Melanie Brooks
MeBrooks@businessinria.com
P-Si (9th-12th Grade)
Kag-Kh (9th Grade)

 

CRC Coordinator
Lou Ann Frantz
LFrantz@businessinria.com
Laura Hollyer-Madis
LHollyer-Madis@businessinria.com
H-K (10th-12th Grade)
A-K (IB Class of 2020)
Bowers Academy (9th-12th Grade)
Tony Midea
AMidea@businessinria.com
Sj-Z (9th-12th Grade)
Ki-Kz (9th Grade)


Counseling Secretary
Marianne Litz
MLitz@businessinria.com

BHHS Virtual Decision Day

Counseling Resources

Contact Information


  • Counseling 248.341.5630
  • CRC 248.341.5737
  • Records 248.341.5632
  • CEEB School Code

    232447

    CRC News

    体育赛事论坛投注网select the image above to view the latest crc newsletter.

    Twitter


    Counseling Tweets: